Wedding Film

#weddingTT
Celebrity Wedding of Regina Todorenko & Vlad Topalov
Sorrento, Italy
Wedding Planner Ace Events http://ace-events.ru/
Photo Andrey Bayda http://andrewbayda.com/
Decor & Flowers Julia Shakirova https://shakirovastudio.com/
Villa Astor, Sorrento
Celebrity Wedding of Julia Kalmanovich & Renat Aigistov
Lake Como, Italy
Wedding Planner Palazzo Eventi  https://palazzoeventi.com/
Photo Mikhail Kharlamov 
Decor & Flowers http://www.vincenzodascanio.it/en/
Villa Pizzo, Como
Wedding of Chris & Gabriella
Miami, Florida
Photo : Arevalo Photography
Decor & Flowers: Ever After Floral Design
Dress: Berta & Culltgaia
Hotel: Arlo, Miami
Magnificent wedding day at Villa Aldobrandini, which is the ex Pope
residence of the XVI century!
 
M + D
Rome, Italy
Wedding Planner Palazzo Eventi  https://palazzoeventi.com/
Photo Andrey Bayda http://andrewbayda.com/
Villa Aldobrandini, Rome
To live a life without boundaries
 
F + D
Lake Como, Italy
Photo Konstantin Semenikhin http://www.ksemenikhin.com/
Villa Deste, Villa Balbianello, Como
Et si tu n’existais pas
 
D & I
Rouen, France
Wedding Planner Evensters  http://evensters.com/
Photo Zhenya Swan https://www.zhenyaswan.com/
My Misty Morning
D + A
Lake Como, Italy
Wedding Planner Wow Wedding  https://wow-wedding.com/
Photo Andrey Bayda http://andrewbayda.com/
Misha Moon http://mishamoon.ru/
Villa Pizzo, Como
Wedding Party somewhere in Toscana
 
V & T
Toscana, Italy
Wedding Planner Happy Moments Collector  http://www.happymomentscollector.com/
Photo Misha Moon  http://mishamoon.ru/